Hey there. Music here. Chobots.com is gone thanks to all you hackers out there!
Are you guys happy now? Look at chobots now! GONE. I swear you guys are unpleasable and now that most of you idiots out there lost the only thing in your life, whatcha gonna do now? Hopefully get a life. But it was fun logging on for a while after school everyday to talk with friends. It was fun earning bugs so I could go and get items for my house or my avatar. It was fun joining blogs with my friends if they couldn't post. And it was fun seeing your best friends become agents and even moderators. And now its all gone.
And to the people out there who loved this and still love it, I hope you sleep well tonight knowing that the moderators are now out of a job and cant supply for their families. It's like you're destroying up to 10 families maybe and you dont even care!
And, moderators, if your reading this, I'm really sorry that those retards out there ruined your job. It makes me upset to think that you guys put years of your time into this just to be destroyed. :( I just hope the next project you do will be better and that the kids wont screw that up. I wish i could help somehow.
And if you want something to do online, go to youtube or go to toonstunes. but chobots.in is messing up to. I have no idea about .de. And I dont play this much but I know the kids around the ages 7-11 will enjoy tinkatolli.me :P
So yea, I can't say I will see you again, but I sure hope to in the future. And if my videos on my youtube channel (youtube.com/fanofmusic98) are taken off, you know why. If i ever can, ill make a youtube archive of my old videos. Sorry guys.
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Aww man..
Hacker trying to scare me ._.
-Vasa12345
Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Chobot Olympics!
Hay everyone! how ya been durin?:3
Everyone knows about Tovic's new offical shiney mod badge right? ( i'll try to get a pic laterz)Well i cheaked the main blog.. Not really exepecting to see anything new.. and it turns out she made a post..
Its chobots Olymics!
I thought the idea was sorda stupid at first.. but it's better than nothing :P Then i kept reading... and i even might join in on some of them :P Heres the schedule .. that starts NEXT MONDAY
Hide and Seek Mondays! (Monday - Hide and Seek)
Tug of War Tuesdays! (Tuesday - Tug of War)
Role Play Wednesdays! (Wednesday - Role Playing)Tournament Tuesdays! (Thursday-Chess, Checkers, Sliders, Garbage Collector, every game!)Musical Fridays! (Friday - Enjoying in-game songs)Truth or Dare Saturdays! (Saturday - Truth or Dare)Sweet Sundays! (Sunday - Sweetbattle) The winner of each day gets a prize :O (:
P.s I will try to post more :S
~ mid <3
Everyone knows about Tovic's new offical shiney mod badge right? ( i'll try to get a pic laterz)Well i cheaked the main blog.. Not really exepecting to see anything new.. and it turns out she made a post..
Its chobots Olymics!
I thought the idea was sorda stupid at first.. but it's better than nothing :P Then i kept reading... and i even might join in on some of them :P Heres the schedule .. that starts NEXT MONDAY
Hide and Seek Mondays! (Monday - Hide and Seek)
Tug of War Tuesdays! (Tuesday - Tug of War)
Role Play Wednesdays! (Wednesday - Role Playing)Tournament Tuesdays! (Thursday-Chess, Checkers, Sliders, Garbage Collector, every game!)Musical Fridays! (Friday - Enjoying in-game songs)Truth or Dare Saturdays! (Saturday - Truth or Dare)Sweet Sundays! (Sunday - Sweetbattle) The winner of each day gets a prize :O (:
P.s I will try to post more :S
~ mid <3
Thursday, July 21, 2011
I knew this would happen someday :D
Hey guys, musicmaker here :P
I knew this was bound to happen someday, just never knew when :P
Grats on the mod badge tovic! :P
I knew this was bound to happen someday, just never knew when :P
Grats on the mod badge tovic! :P
Monday, July 18, 2011
.tk?
If you guys haven't noticed, .tk is putting up ugly banners on most .tk registered sites. They look something like this
Obviously you can't see this so click it to make it bigger.
AND IF YOU SCROLL DOWN THEY FOLLOW YOU. So I warn you...DON'T USE .TK IF YOU DON'T WANT ANNOYING BANNERS FOLLOWING YOU! Use .blogspot.com instead, it's worth the extra typing.
-Vasa12345
-Vasa12345
Friday, July 15, 2011
Is this real or fake?!?
Hey there guys, music here. :P
One of the hacked superusers asked everyone who was a superuser to go to agents hq. So appearantly, in the picture, when they got there, darelnicky was the other hacked superuser. and as "proof" he took a picture of this...and yes the one saying, "OMG" is one of the hacked superuser.
?!?! I think this is photoshopped, but wtheck? i have no idea, so im going to let you guys decide!
Please comment down below what you think of this, i support your answers! :P
So yea, cya guys later :P
One of the hacked superusers asked everyone who was a superuser to go to agents hq. So appearantly, in the picture, when they got there, darelnicky was the other hacked superuser. and as "proof" he took a picture of this...and yes the one saying, "OMG" is one of the hacked superuser.
?!?! I think this is photoshopped, but wtheck? i have no idea, so im going to let you guys decide!
Please comment down below what you think of this, i support your answers! :P
So yea, cya guys later :P
Monday, July 4, 2011
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Updates
Hey! Guess what? They finally released new clothes! Check them out!
A jellyfish board! I think it's kinda cute, what about you? But, on your playercard, it makes your chobot really high up and you can't see it's face! Dood!
Anyway, next item is a new hairdo for girls!

I'd think girls that like basketball would pick this one! Because the buns look like basketballs! What do you think?
Finally, we have a WATER PISTOL!
Pretty smoove, what do you think? Now you can go blast all your friends with an ice cold blast!!
But...all these items are for citizens! :-( I guess they had to make them special, since they were so cool. ;-)
-Vasa12345
Sunday, June 19, 2011
HAI THAR :0
Haiiii !
my name is Midnight5360 and i'm the newst author on Ali's epic blogg
Most of you know me. but if you don't im very crazy and random and i wuv turkey bacon :3
hehe...
TTYL
~mid <3
my name is Midnight5360 and i'm the newst author on Ali's epic blogg
Most of you know me. but if you don't im very crazy and random and i wuv turkey bacon :3
hehe...
TTYL
~mid <3
Saturday, June 18, 2011
Author o3o
Hello! I am the new author of this amazing blog o3o
Here is my tracker
Thats all!
~Vasa12345
Sunday, June 12, 2011
~*CONTEST*~
You have to make a banner for our blog.. winners get a background, a siginature, and a header with Gimp 2.6 o3o

~Alioop8)
P.S our banner page is empty thats why

~Alioop8)
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
O_o?!
Look at this! Looks like the hackers found a new code! Lol...
lol diff. color chat. It only appears in the chat box, so too bad that u couldn't talk in red Lol
And the diff. color for willkdh, its not will saying that, its one of those weird bots where you can put in your own name person. Thats who did that :P Lol.
So yeah, just saying, whats the hackers gonna find out next? x)
lol diff. color chat. It only appears in the chat box, so too bad that u couldn't talk in red Lol
And the diff. color for willkdh, its not will saying that, its one of those weird bots where you can put in your own name person. Thats who did that :P Lol.
So yeah, just saying, whats the hackers gonna find out next? x)
Monday, May 30, 2011
Some art by Clubpengi :)
Look at this guys!
pretty nice right? I like it :)
Watch out for more art by me and maybe other authors! :D
pretty nice right? I like it :)
Watch out for more art by me and maybe other authors! :D
Sunday, May 29, 2011
Guest invasion! D:
Hi guys! Music here :O
I was at cafe street just chillin out, when suddenly, like 20 guests advertising a guest site showed up!
This is what it looked like O_O
Give a shout-out to thomas2 for the funny comment :P
Well, thats all I had to say. Stay tuned for more bloggers! :)
I was at cafe street just chillin out, when suddenly, like 20 guests advertising a guest site showed up!
This is what it looked like O_O
Give a shout-out to thomas2 for the funny comment :P
Well, thats all I had to say. Stay tuned for more bloggers! :)
Monday, May 23, 2011
Testing D:
Hi guys! (:
Tomorrow starts my long week of studying for exams, so dont be expecting a post from me until fri. or sat. but not this weekday x(
So yeah, im really sorry D: So, cya later peeps :P
Tomorrow starts my long week of studying for exams, so dont be expecting a post from me until fri. or sat. but not this weekday x(
So yeah, im really sorry D: So, cya later peeps :P
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)








